Foundation Donors:
    Hawthorn Bank
    Etta Miller (posthumously) 
    Outstanding Volunteers: 
    Amy Freeman
    Debra Walker
    Outstanding Retired Educator:
    Dr. Julie Cook
    Distinguished Alumni:
    Lynden Steele
     2015 Hall of Leaders
     Pictured from Left to Right:
    Dr. Chris Straub (Presenter for the Etta Miller Foundation Donor Award); Dr. Julie Cook; Amy Freeman; Greg Bexten accepting the Foundation Donor award for Hawthorn Bank; David Goller accepting the award for Etta Miller; Debra Walker and Lynden Steele.